Survivors Survivors Fixtures - 2021/2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 Oct 2021 Old Chelts(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 14:00League Won 64-38
Sat 09 Oct 2021 Fusion(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 12:30League Won 47-38
Sat 16 Oct 2021 Nomads(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 11:00League Won 48-41
Sat 06 Nov 2021 7Up(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 11:00League Lost 23-53
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Lyndean(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 11:00League Lost 37-61
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Freestylers(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 09:30League Lost 27-49
Sat 04 Dec 2021 Challengers(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 15:30League Lost 39-55
Sat 11 Dec 2021 Upton(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 15:30League Lost 40-49
Sat 08 Jan 2022 Old Chelts(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 14:00League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 Fusion(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 12:30League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 Nomads(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 11:00League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 7Up(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 11:00League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 Lyndean(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 11:00League
Sat 05 Mar 2022 Freestylers(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 09:30League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Challengers(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 15:30League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 Upton(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 15:30League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Churchdown(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 12:30League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Churchdown(H) Home (Leisure@Chelt) 15:30League